European Festival Announcement: Pukkelpop 2017 announces first wave of act

The Belgium three day festival will see performances from Mumford & Sons, The xx and many more.

Pukkelpop Festival, which takes place on August 16-19 in Belgium, announced this morning their first wave of acts for the 2017 edition of the festival. The festival will have big slots from Mumford & Sons, The xx, PJ Harvey, Elbow, Flume, Bastille and Chance The Rapper.

There will also be appearances from Interpol, Editors, Sigma, Moderat, George Ezra, The Flaming Lips, Rise Against plus much more. The full collection of artists announced so far is below and there are many more names still to be announced.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s